Moody.

I write a lot. I read more. I try and educate myself as much as possible. There’s still nothing I can search for in google to answer my questions on how your head is currently processing information.  I want answers. There’s no one to question. At least not anyone that will reply. I keep waiting for decency. What I gave in every situation you requested it. Every situation I didn’t want to follow through, you pulled me past. I did it with much difficulty. I wanted to run but you wouldn’t allow it. I wanted to escape before the curtain was pulled on me the way I normally draw it shut on every other sad case. You wouldn’t. Allow it. And for what? So you could play the puppeteer?  Congratulations.

I wish I could say I was hurt and/or surprised. I get it though.
I just thought you respected me more.

Leave a Reply

