A Fair Warning

the thoughts should never leave your head.
They should never connect the circuits
that cause your jaw to unhinge
wide enough to verbally vomit
that much nonsense.

Like some sort of socially retarded snake.
Can I just..
Well would you allow me..
I need to purge like a self conscious teenage girl.
I need and I want and I consume
until I cant any more.

I am a Libra but I don’t balance myself.
I balance everyone else.
I’m not used to being able
To get rid of the bad.
I just take more on.
Until i’m stock full of venom.

I am a snake.
I thought you should know

2 thoughts on “A Fair Warning

Leave a Reply

